Meet The GrowthWheel Team


UNITED STATES / New York Office
 

 

David Madié
GrowthWheel Founder and CEO
david@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about David 

Elizabeth Binning, GrowthWheel

 

Elizabeth Binning
Product and Learning Specialist
elizabeth@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about Elizabeth

Oliver Mika.jpg

 

Oliver Mika
Client Relations Coordinator
oliver@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 


SOUTH AFRICA / Johannesburg Office

 

Hilton Theunissen.jpg

 

Hilton Theunissen
MD South Africa and VP Global Partnerships
hilton@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

Brian 2.jpg


Brian Simelane

Learning
Certified GrowthWheel Instructor
brian@growthwheel.com

Tukisang Senne (1).png


Tukisang Senne
Knowledge Management and Impact,
Certified GrowthWheel Co-Instructor
tukisang@growthwheel.com

Bernie Theunissen.png


Bernie Theunissen
Audit & Process Analytics
bernie@growthwheel.com

Thembekile Senne.png


Thembekile Senne
Operations and Administration
thembekile@growthwheel.com

Screen Shot 2019-02-27 at 11.47.40 AM.png


Mutinta Nalumango
Customer Experience Intern
mutinta@growthwheel.com


SWEDEN / Gothenburg Office
 

Diana Aguilar, black'n'white zoomed.jpg

 

Diana Aguilar
Head of Software Design and Development
diana@growthwheel.com


DENMARK / Copenhagen Office
 

Tine Dolmer.jpg



Tine Dolmer
Team Leader for Communication
tine@growthwheel.com

 
Søren Weber for website.jpg

 

Søren Lauszus Weber
Team Leader for Customer Support
soren@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 



Gitte Krenk
Product Quality and Localization Project Manager
gitte@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
Eva.png
 
nanna photo.001.jpeg



Eva Holm Mathiasen
Student assistant
eva@growthwheel.com


Nanna Linddal Hansen

Customer Experience Assistant (Intern)
nanna@growthwheel.com

 

GROWTHWHEEL BUSINESS PARTNER in Norway

IMG_9431 black:white.jpg



Øystein Bredal-Thorsen
GrowthWheel Partner and Certified Instructor
obt@growthwheel.com