Meet The GrowthWheel Team


UNITED STATES / New York Office
 

 

David Madié
GrowthWheel Founder and CEO
david@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about David 

Elizabeth Binning, GrowthWheel

 

Elizabeth Binning
Product and Learning Specialist
elizabeth@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about Elizabeth

Oliver Mika.jpg

 

Oliver Mika
Client Relations Coordinator
oliver@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

1.png

 

 

Renate Brulleman
Communication assistant

renate@growthwheel.com


SOUTH AFRICA / Johannesburg Office

 

Hilton Theunissen.jpg
Brian 2.jpg
Tukisang Senne (1).png

 

Hilton Theunissen
MD South Africa and VP Global Partnerships
hilton@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 


Brian Simelane
Certified GrowthWheel Instructor, Africa
brian@growthwheel.com

 

Tukisang Senne
Certified GrowthWheel Instructor, South Africa
tukisang@growthwheel.com


SWEDEN / Gothenburg Office
 

Diana Aguilar, black'n'white zoomed.jpg

 

Diana Aguilar
Head of Software Design and Development

diana@growthwheel.com


DENMARK / Copenhagen Office
 

Tine Dolmer.jpg



Tine Dolmer
Team Leader for Communication

tine@growthwheel.com

 
Søren Weber for website.jpg

 

Søren Lauszus Weber
Team Leader for Customer Support

soren@growthwheel.com
Schedule a call

 



Gitte Krenk
Product Quality and Localization Project Manager

gitte@growthwheel.com

 

GROWTHWHEEL BUSINESS PARTNER

IMG_9431 black:white.jpg



Øystein Bredal-Thorsen
GrowthWheel Partner and Certified Instructor"

obt@growthwheel.com