Meet The GrowthWheel Team


UNITED STATES / New York Office
 

 

David Madié
GrowthWheel Founder and CEO
david@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about David 

 
Elizabeth Binning, GrowthWheel

 

Elizabeth Binning
Head of Training and Learning
elizabeth@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about Elizabeth

 
Oliver Mika.jpg

 

Oliver Mika
Client Relations Coordinator
oliver@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 


SWEDEN / Gothenburg Office

Diana Aguilar, black'n'white zoomed.jpg

 

Diana Aguilar
Head of Software Design and Development
diana@growthwheel.com


DENMARK / Copenhagen Office
 

Tine Dolmer.jpg



Tine Dolmer
Head of Communication & Head of CPH Office
tine@growthwheel.com

 



Gitte Krenk
Team Leader for Product Quality
gitte@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
Eva.png



Eva Holm Mathiasen
Student Assistant
eva@growthwheel.com

 
Marlene van Mourik.png

Marlene van Mourik
Communications & Marketing Assistant (Intern)
marlene.vanmourik@growthwheel.com


SOUTH AFRICA / Johannesburg Office

Hilton Theunissen.jpg

 

Hilton Theunissen
MD South Africa and VP Global Partnerships
hilton@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
Brian 2.jpg


Brian Simelane

e-Learning and Localization
GrowthWheel Certified Instructor
brian@growthwheel.com

 
Tukisang Senne (1).png


Tukisang Senne
Knowledge Management and Impact,
GrowthWheel Certified Co-Instructor
tukisang@growthwheel.com

 
Bernie Theunissen.png
 
Tebogophoto.png
 
Edithphoto.png


Bernie Theunissen
Audit & Process Analytics
bernie@growthwheel.com


Tebogo Ngoye 

GrowthWheel Community
tebogo@growthwheel.com



Edith Vries

Ecosystem Advisory
edith@growthwheel.com

 
Screen Shot 2019-02-27 at 11.47.40 AM.png
 
image.png



Mutinta Nalumango
Customer Experience (Intern)
mutinta@growthwheel.com

Brittany Lindsay
Customer Experience
brittany@growthwheel.com

 
IMG_6252.png

Lerato Taupedi
Finance and administration
lerato.taupedi@growthwheel.com

 

GrowthWheel South Africa Audit and Advisory Partners

14563563_103280670144346_.png

Talita Mqonci
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
talita.mqonci@growthwheel.com

Bafanaphoto.png

Bafana Kubheka
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
bafana@gr

 
Tirosphoto.png

Tiro Matjiu 
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
tiro@growthwheel.com

 
image (1).png

Mahapa Mpitso
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
mahapa@growthwheel.com

 
atulpadalkar.png

Atul Padalkar
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
atul.padalkar@growthwheel.com


UKRAINE / KIEV OFFICE

Sergey Komarovskiy
Senior Software Developer

Yaroslav Starovirets
Software Developer

Alex Stinikov
QA Engineer


GROWTHWHEEL BUSINESS PARTNER in Norway

IMG_9431 black:white.jpg


Øystein Bredal-Thorsen
GrowthWheel Partner and Certified Instructor
obt@growthwheel.com