Meet The GrowthWheel Team


UNITED STATES / New York Office
 

 

David Madié
GrowthWheel Founder and CEO
david@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about David 

 
Elizabeth Binning, GrowthWheel

 

Elizabeth Binning
Head of Training and Learning
elizabeth@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about Elizabeth

 
Oliver Mika.jpg

 

Oliver Mika
Client Relations Coordinator
oliver@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 


SOUTH AFRICA / Johannesburg Office

 

Hilton Theunissen.jpg

 

Hilton Theunissen
MD South Africa and VP Global Partnerships
hilton@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
Brian 2.jpg


Brian Simelane

e-Learning and Localization
GrowthWheel Certified Instructor
brian@growthwheel.com

 
Tukisang Senne (1).png


Tukisang Senne
Knowledge Management and Impact,
GrowthWheel Certified Co-Instructor
tukisang@growthwheel.com

 
Bernie Theunissen.png
 
Tebogophoto.png
 
Edithphoto.png


Bernie Theunissen
Audit & Process Analytics
bernie@growthwheel.com


Tebogo Ngoye 

GrowthWheel Community
tebogo@growthwheel.com



Edith Vries

Ecosystem Advisory
edith@growthwheel.com

 
Thembekile Senne.png



Thembekile Senne
Operations and Administration
thembekile@growthwheel.com

 
Screen Shot 2019-02-27 at 11.47.40 AM.png
 
image.png



Mutinta Nalumango
Customer Experience (Intern)
mutinta@growthwheel.com

Brittany Lindsay
Customer Experience
brittany@growthwheel.com


SWEDEN / Gothenburg Office
 

Diana Aguilar, black'n'white zoomed.jpg

 

Diana Aguilar
Head of Software Design and Development
diana@growthwheel.com


DENMARK / Copenhagen Office
 

Tine Dolmer.jpg



Tine Dolmer
Head of Communication & Head of CPH Office
tine@growthwheel.com

 
Søren Weber for website.jpg

 

Søren Lauszus Weber
Team Leader for Customer Support
soren@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 



Gitte Krenk
Team Leader for Product Quality
gitte@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
Eva.png
 
nanna photo.001.jpeg



Eva Holm Mathiasen
Student Assistant
eva@growthwheel.com


Nanna Linddal Hansen

Customer Experience Assistant (Intern)
nanna@growthwheel.com


UKRAINE / KIEV OFFICE

Sergey Komarovskiy
Senior Software Developer

Yaroslav Starovirets
Software Developer

Alex Stinikov
QA Engineer


GROWTHWHEEL BUSINESS PARTNER in Norway

IMG_9431 black:white.jpg



Øystein Bredal-Thorsen
GrowthWheel Partner and Certified Instructor
obt@growthwheel.com

GrowthWheel Audit and Advisory Partners

Bafanaphoto.png
 
Tirosphoto.png
 
siphokazi_pic_1024.png
 
image (1).png



Bafana Kubheka
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
bafana@growthwheel.com

Tiro Matjiu 
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
tiro@growthwheel.com



Siphokazi Simandla
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
siphokazi@growthwheel.com




Mahapa Mpitso

GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
mahapa@growthwheel.com