Meet The GrowthWheel Team


UNITED STATES / New York Office
 

 

David Madié
GrowthWheel Founder and CEO
david@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about David 

Elizabeth Binning, GrowthWheel

 

Elizabeth Binning
Product and Learning Specialist
elizabeth@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

Oliver Mika.jpg

 

Oliver Mika
Client Relations Coordinator
oliver@growthwheel.com


SOUTH AFRICA / Johannesburg Office
 

 

Hilton Theunissen
Managing Director GrowthWheel South Africa Pty Ltd

hilton@growthwheel.com


SWEDEN / Gothenburg Office
 

Diana Aguilar, black'n'white zoomed.jpg

 

Diana Aguilar
Team Leader for Online Product Development

diana@growthwheel.com


DENMARK / Copenhagen Office
 

Tine Dolmer.jpg



Tine Dolmer
Team Leader for Communication

tine@growthwheel.com

 
Søren Weber for website.jpg

 

Søren Lauszus Weber
Team Leader for Customer Support

soren@growthwheel.com
Schedule a call

 



Gitte Krenk
Product Quality and Localization Project Manager

gitte@growthwheel.com

 

UKRAINE / Kiev Office
 

Sergey Komarovskiy

Sergey Komarovskiy
Lead Developer

 
Igor Gotsuliak

Igor Gotsuliak
Developer

 
Yaroslav

Yaroslav Starovirets
Developer

 

Kateryna Gryn
QA Engineer


GROWTHWHEEL BUSINESS PARTNER

IMG_9431 black:white.jpg



Øystein Bredal-Thorsen
GrowthWheel Partner in Norway

obt@growthwheel.com