Meet The GrowthWheel Team


UNITED STATES / New York Office
 

David Madié
GrowthWheel Founder and CEO
david@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about David 

 
Elizabeth Binning, GrowthWheel

Elizabeth Binning
Head of Training and Learning
elizabeth@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call / Read more about Elizabeth

 
Oliver Mika.jpg

Oliver Mika
Client Relations Coordinator
oliver@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 


SWEDEN / Gothenburg Office

Diana Aguilar, black'n'white zoomed.jpg

Diana Aguilar
Head of Software Design and Development
diana@growthwheel.com


DENMARK / Copenhagen Office
 

Tine Dolmer.jpg

Tine Dolmer
Head of Communication & Head of CPH Office
tine@growthwheel.com

 

Gitte Krenk
Team Leader for Product Quality
gitte@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
LoneMeineche.png

Lone Meneiche
Head of Clients and Partnerships, Europe
lone@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call


SOUTH AFRICA / Johannesburg Office

Hilton Theunissen.jpg

Hilton Theunissen
MD South Africa and VP Global Partnerships
hilton@growthwheel.com

Schedule a call

 
Brian 2.jpg

Brian Simelane
e-Learning and Localization
GrowthWheel Certified Instructor
brian@growthwheel.com

 
Tukisang Senne (1).png

Tukisang Senne
Knowledge Management and Impact,
GrowthWheel Certified Co-Instructor
tukisang@growthwheel.com

 
Bernie Theunissen.png

Bernie Theunissen
Audit & Process Analytics
bernie@growthwheel.com

 
Tebogophoto.png

Tebogo Ngoye 
GrowthWheel Community
tebogo@growthwheel.com  

 
Edithphoto.png

Edith Vries
Ecosystem Advisory
edith@growthwheel.com

 
Screen Shot 2019-02-27 at 11.47.40 AM.png

Mutinta Nalumango
Customer Experience (Intern)
mutinta@growthwheel.com

 
image.png

Brittany Lindsay
Customer Experience
brittany@growthwheel.com

 
IMG_6252.png

Lerato Taupedi
Finance and administration
lerato.taupedi@growthwheel.com


GrowthWheel South Africa Audit and Advisory Partners

Bafanaphoto.png

Bafana Kubheka
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
bafana@growthwheel.com

 
Tirosphoto.png

Tiro Matjiu 
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
tiro@growthwheel.com

 
image (1).png

Mahapa Mpitso
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
mahapa@growthwheel.com

 
atulpadalkar.png

Atul Padalkar
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
atul.padalkar@growthwheel.com

 
Joseph Migeri.png

Joseph Migeri
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
joseph.migeri@growthwheel.com

 
Marlon Green.png

Marlon Green
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
marlon.green@growthwheel.com

 
Fredell Jacobs.png

Fredell Jacobs
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
fredell.jacobs@growthwheel.com

 
Derrick Ndzavi-2.png

Derrick Ndzavi
GrowthWheel Certified Business Advisor and Consulting Auditor
derrick.ndzavi@growthwheel.com


UKRAINE / KIEV OFFICE

DSC_0013.jpg

Sergey Komarovskiy
Senior Software Developer

 
Yaroslav-2.jpg

Yaroslav Starovirets
Software Developer

 
AlexStinikov.png

Alex Stinikov
QA Engineer

 
Max_P_photo.png

Max Pogribnyak
Software Developer

 

Aleksei Pashin
Software Developer


GROWTHWHEEL BUSINESS PARTNER in Norway

IMG_9431 black:white.jpg

Øystein Bredal-Thorsen
GrowthWheel Partner and Certified Instructor
obt@growthwheel.com



GrowthWheel Business Partner in Jordan, Saudi Arabia and Iraq

Farhan Kalaldeh
GrowthWheel Partner and Certified Advisor
farhan@growthwheel.com

Co-founder and CEO Impact MENA